2012 Jai Alai Lights

We’re back with brand new episodes next week!

Originally broadcast June 8, 2012. Andrea Martin, Laraine Newman, Laura Kightlinger, Janie Haddad Tompkins, Melissa Villasenor, Paul Dooley, Rick Overton, Eddie Pepitone, Frank Conniff, Chris Pina, Mark Thompson, Mike MacRae, and Jeremy S. Kramer. Written by Andrea Martin, Steve Rosenfield, Frank Conniff, Ben Zelevansky, Frank Conniff, Chris Pina and Bill Dixon.



  1. Your pledge break shows have been fantasticulous. As per your request on yesterday’s show I commented here instead of on Faceook. Do I get paid?

  2. I cannot believe, I will not believe you actually have all these people on one show. Why is it called David Feldman? He’s not on.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here